Home    |    About    |    Performance    |    Keynote Speaking    |    School Assemblies    |    Impact    |    References    |    Contact

 

 

Most Recent School Appearances Recent Conferences
 

 


Hillsides Education Center, Pasadena, CA, Nancy Stone, CNSTONE7@aol.com

Las Flores Elementary, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, Sara Ahern, PTA, bunting_sara@yahoo.com

Durham Academy (5-8), Durham, NC, Jon Meredith, Director,
919-489-9118 ext. 4102, jon.meredith@da.org

 
 or Jeffery Zentner, Band Director, jeff.zentner@da.org

Mesquite Elementary, Hesperia, CA, Megan Silva, Assistant Principal
760-949-3149, megan.silva@hesperiausd.org

Santiago Charter Middle, Orange, CA, Dr. Jim D'Agostino, Principal
(714) 997-6366, jdagostino@orangeusd.org

Howell Cheney Technical High, Manchester, CT
Beth Mehlinger, School Counselor, 860-649-5396, ext. 319

Ella T Grasso Technical High, Groton, CT, Patricia M. Feeney, Principal
860-448-0220, ext. 305, Patricia.Feeney@ct.gov

Hughes Elementary, Berkeley Heights, NJ, Jessica Nardi, Principal
908-464-1717, jnardi@bhpsnj.org

or Krista Saturnia
, PTA,
aeris506@gmail.com

Luxemburg-Casco Intermediate, WI, Alexis Foley, Counselor,
920-845-2371, Ext. 106,
afoley@luxcasco.k12.wi.us

Luxemburg-Casco Primary, WI, Parish Webster, Counselor,
920-845-2315, Ext. 204,
pwebster@luxcasco.k12.wi.us

BridgePrep Academy, Tampa, FL, Jennifer Gelsinger
(813) 258-5652, 
jbirdalonzo@gmail.com

Eureka High School, NV, Dave Pyle, Principal, 775-237-5361, dpyle@eureka.k12.nv.us

Eureka County Schools, NV, Stephen Zimmerman, Eureka County Juvenile Probation Officer, 775-237-5450, szimmerman@eurekacountynv.gov

Antelope Meadows Elementary, Antelope, CA, Shea Seffens, Principal,
916-770-8816,
sseffens@dcjesd.us

Capitol Heights Academy, Sacramento, CA, Arnet Heath, Dean of Students, Arnet.Heath@aspirepublicschools.org

Lakeview Elementary, Ridley Park, PA, Gloria Goldey, Principal,
610-534-1900 #1443, ggoldey@ridleysd.org

Grace Park Elementary, Swarthmore, PA, Dave DeYulis, Principal,
610-534-1900,  ddeyulis@ridleysd.org

Enterprise Elementary, Enterprise, UT, Luke Rowley, Principal,
435-878-2236,
luke.rowley@washk12.org

Fallbrook High, Fallbrook, CA, Mike Lilly, ASB Director,
760-723-6300 ext 3501,
 mlilly@fuhsd.net

Wrightwood Elementary, Wrightwood, CA, John Garner, Principal,
760-249-5828, john_garner@snowlineschools.com

Montebello High, CA, Barry Schwartz, ASB Director,
323-728-0121 ext. 4438,
Schwartz_Barry@montebello.k12.ca.us

Creekview Ranch Middle, Roseville, CA, Colleen Clark, Asst. Principal,
916-770-8845,
cclark@drycreek.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Mesquite Independent School District, Mesquite, TX
Paraprofessionals Meeting
Terri Craig, Personnel Office
972-882-7599,
TCraig@mesquiteisd.org

 

Florida HOSA
(Health Occupations Students of America)

State Leadership Conference (Keynote, and also speaker for professionals/educators breakfast)
Lloyd DeVault, State Advisor, (386) 462-4672
LDeVault@flhosa.org

 

Utah Theatre Association (State Conference)
Erin McGuire, Past President, erin.mcguire@jordan.k12.ut.us
Shawnda Moss, Conference Administration, info@utahtheatreassociation.org

 
 

Arts/Theatre


Utah Theatre Association (State Conference)
Erin McGuire, Past President, erin.mcguire@jordandistrict.org
Alane Schultz, Workshops, (801) 452-4073, alschultz@wsd.net
Russ Saxton, Dixie State University Rep.,
saxton@dixie.edu

Olympis High, Salt Lake City, UT
Robin Edwards, Theatre Teacher,
redwards@graniteschools.org

Granger High, West Valley, UT
Kirsten Anderson, Theatre Teacher,
kivins@graniteschools.org

 
 

Faith Based Schools & Churches


Forest Home Christian Camps, CA
Rachel McDonald, Family Ministries Coordinator, 909-389-2228, rachelm@foresthome.org

North Coast Church, Vista, CA
Dr. Jim Bouck, Pastor with Single Adults,
760-724-6700 ext. 264 jbouck@northcoastchurch.com

Mission Viejo Christian School, Mission Viejo, CA,
Bob Sledek, Principal, 949-465-1950, bsladek@mvcschool.org

Calvary Chapel Green Valley, Henderson, NV
Pastor Frank Plummer, 702-898-8887,
fplummer@CCGreenvalley.org

Eureka Educational Ministries, Hacienda Heights, CA
Jennifer Garrett Richmond, Director,
562-755-4964, MrsR@Eureka-Ministries.org

Calvary Chapel WestGrove, Garden Grove, CA
Frank Cracchiolo, Associate Pastor, Youth Ministry,
(714) 897-8972,
frank@ccwg.org

 
 

Professional Association


Robert Manning, Professional live theatre director. robertjmanning56@comcast.net

Dr Martin Eaton, Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Newport Beach, CA, 714.730.9355
dr.martineaton@mywellstreet.com

Alan Young, Advisory Specialist Master, Cyber Risk Services staff at Deloitte & Touche, LLP, alan@alanrayyoung.com