Home    |    About    |    Performance    |    Keynote Speaking    |    School Assemblies    |    Impact    |    References    |    Contact

December, 2016

Youth Speaker
Visit Cary's site for high school and youth conference appearances.

School Assemblies
K-12 school assemblies site.

Assemblies on Bullying >>

Performance
For arts and entertainment; Theatres, conferences, colleges and cruise ships.

   
 

 

MORE VIDEO OF CARY TRIVANOVICH ON THE WEB

Elementary school assemblies in CoolAssemblies.com High school assemblies in Manonstage.com Middle school assemblies in CoolAssemblies.com Performance-only demo, here in CaryTrivanovich.com

"In my 12 years of educational leadership, Cary is the single most impactful speaker/presenter I have ever witnessed..."

Check out what Principals are saying about Cary >>

 
 

 

Affecting Teen Lives

"your Gift of Life piece honestly moved me more than anyone or anything has for me ever before in my life."

Personal
Testimonials

 

Performance

Imagine a comedian breaking into pantomimes and You're Close

"...setting standards of excellence that become a measuring stick to which others strive."
Fred Fate, former Chair of the Kennedy Center/ American College Theater Festival, Region VIII

 

Youth Speaker

Not Your Normal Speaker

"The next morning at our Advisor's Breakfast, the advisors gave him another standing ovation in addition to the one all the members gave him at the Opening Session."
Lloyd Devault, State Advisor, Florida HOSA
(Health Occupation Students of America)

   
 

Most Recent School Appearances

 

Santiago Charter Middle, Orange, CA
Dr. Jim D'Agostino, Principal
, (714) 997-6366, jdagostino@orangeusd.org

Hughes Elementary, Berleley Heights,
NJ, Jessica Nardi, Principal, 908-464-1717,
jnardi@bhpsnj.org

or Krista Saturnia, PTA, aeris506@gmail.com

Luxemburg-Casco Intermediate, WI,
Alexis Foley, Counselor, 920-845-2371, Ext. 106,
afoley@luxcasco.k12.wi.us

Luxemburg-Casco Primary, WI, Parish Webster, Counselor, 920-845-2315, Ext. 204, pwebster@luxcasco.k12.wi.us

BridgePrep Academy, Tampa, FL,
Jennifer Gelsinger, (813) 258-5652, 
jbirdalonzo@gmail.com

Eureka High School, NV, Dave Pyle, Principal,
775-237-5361,
dpyle@eureka.k12.nv.us

Eureka County Schools, NV, Stephen Zimmerman, Eureka County Juvenile Probation Officer, 775-237-5450, szimmerman@eurekacountynv.gov

Antelope Meadows Elementary, Antelope, CA, Shea Seffens, Principal, 916-770-8816, sseffens@dcjesd.us